Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 40 displayed

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 352-6363 or boxoffice@capitoltheatre.ca

Bath Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

Diyet and the Love Soldiers Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre
×

This show is part of the CAPITOL SEASON.

Grandmama Speak: Shayna Jones (13 Yrs +) Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre
×

This show is part of the CAPITOL SEASON.

Symphony of the Kootenays NOCS SERIES Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre
×

Presented by NELSON OVERTURE CONCERTS SOCIETY.

I'll Be Back Before Midnight (13 Yrs+) Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 7:30 PM PDT to 9:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

I'll Be Back Before Midnight (13 Yrs+) Friday, October 21, 2022 from 7:30 PM PDT to 9:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

I'll Be Back Before Midnight (13 Yrs+) Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 7:00 PM PDT to 9:00 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

The Geography of Memory Monday, October 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

CAPITOL THEATRE AGM Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 5:00 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 352-6363 or boxoffice@capitoltheatre.ca

The Cave Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre
×

This show is part of the CAPITOL SEASON and is one of our ENHANCED EXPERIENCES!

AIKYA 2022 Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Capitol Theatre

Natasha Hall with Yoomi Kim NOCS SERIES Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Capitol Theatre
×

Presented by NELSON OVERTURE CONCERTS SOCIETY. This show is part of the CAPITOL'S ENHANCED EXPERIENCE!

Ridge: Brendan McLeod &The Fugitives (19 Yrs +) Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Capitol Theatre
×

This show is part of the CAPITOL SEASON.

Tim Nutt Live Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Capitol Theatre

Begonia Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Capitol Theatre
×

This show is part of the CAPITOL SEASON and is one of our ENHANCED EXPERIENCES!

The Pied Piper of Nelsondorf Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

The Capitol Theatre

Event 1-20 of 40 displayed