Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed

Onibana Taiko Sunday September 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Bent on Art Fundraiser presented by Samonte Cruz Studios & WKRAC!

LUST & BURLESQUE: A Weekend Affair Friday September 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Reduced price for 2-night purchase in advance! Contact the Box Office to buy.

LUST & BURLESQUE: A Weekend Affair Saturday September 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Reduced price for 2-night advance purchase! Contact the Box Office to buy.

Panto Auditions! Sunday September 15 2019 at 10:00 AM

The Capitol Theatre

A Can of Worms Friday October 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show! FRINGE Season Bundle

ACTE III Saturday October 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation! FULL SEASON DISCOUNT UNTIL OCTOBER 6TH!

Chess The Musical Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Amy Ferguson Institute, Black Productions & Forstmedia

Chess The Musical Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Amy Ferguson Institute, Black Productions & Forstmedia

Chess The Musical Saturday October 19 2019 at 1:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Amy Ferguson Institute, Black Productions & Forstmedia

Chess The Musical Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Amy Ferguson Institute, Black Productions & Forstmedia

The Dime Notes Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show! THEATRE & MUSIC Season Bundle

The Troll Grandfather Sunday November 3 2019 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: AXIS Theatre Family of 4 discount!

Classical Masters Monday November 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation! FULL SEASON DISCOUNT UNTIL OCTOBER 6TH!

Bed and Breakfast Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show! THEATRE & MUSIC Season Bundle

Event 1-20 of 41 displayed