Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Melody Diachun: CONNECTION Thursday November 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Domesticated Disputes Saturday November 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN Season presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Socially Distanced Stand Up Comedy Tour Friday November 20 2020 at 6:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Mike Delamont stand up comedy!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Socially Distanced Stand Up Comedy Tour Friday November 20 2020 at 9:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Mike Delamont stand up comedy!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Respired Saturday November 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Homegrown Season presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Respired Sunday November 22 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN Season presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

When We Are Broken: The Lake Elegy Thursday November 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Son of John Saturday November 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Talel, Ella and Grace Thursday December 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Matchmaker on the Roof Saturday December 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rumour Mill Thursday December 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Capitol HOMEGROWN Season presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Me, Myself and Ireland Saturday December 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre