Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 29 displayed

The Backyard Booty Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Kootenay Mountain Culture Magazine ANNUAL BOOTY!

Holly Jolly XXX-MAS Cabaret Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Vesper Valentine!

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by James & Jamesy (UK)

The Jim Cuddy Trio Wednesday January 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by On the Road Management and Kaslo Jazz Etc Festival

FLEABAG Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Capitol Theatre PERFORMANCE ON SCREEN! The hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC TV series!

Turning Pages: Celebrating 100 Years of the NPL Friday January 17 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by the Nelson Public Library

The War of 1812 Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Rhythmo 2! Sunday January 19 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: SAMAJAM Family of 4 discount!

Infinity Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Anne of Green Gables Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Exultation Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Snowed in Comedy Tour Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Featuring Debra DiGiovanni, Paul Myrehaug, Dan Quinn & Pete Zedlacher!

Midwinter Romance Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!

Jazzology Sunday February 9 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Tiny Islands Family of 4 discounts!

Epilogos Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

ROOF Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre

ROOF Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre

We Now Know: The History of Science Sunday February 23 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Monster Theatre Family of 4 discounts!

Birthday Present for Myself Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Ian Parker Wednesday March 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!

Event 1-20 of 29 displayed