Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 12-31 of 31 displayed

Children of God Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL SEASON SHOW

SPOTLIGHT Sunday March 17 2019 at 9:00 AM

The Capitol Theatre

Monashee Winds Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

GLORY Tuesday April 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL SEASON SHOW
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 352-6363 or capitolnelsonbc@gmail.com

Muslim Interrupted Saturday May 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL SEASON SHOW

Mamma Mia! Thursday May 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday May 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 25 2019 at 1:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 26 2019 at 1:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

RECLAIM Wednesday May 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre

Event 12-31 of 31 displayed