Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 10-29 of 29 displayed

Anne of Green Gables Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Exultation Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Snowed in Comedy Tour Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Featuring Debra DiGiovanni, Paul Myrehaug, Dan Quinn & Pete Zedlacher!

Midwinter Romance Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!

Jazzology Sunday February 9 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Tiny Islands Family of 4 discounts!

Epilogos Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

ROOF Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre

ROOF Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre

We Now Know: The History of Science Sunday February 23 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Monster Theatre Family of 4 discounts!

Birthday Present for Myself Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Ian Parker Wednesday March 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!

Caws & Effect Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

The Nose Knows Sunday March 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Mind of a Snail Family of 4 discounts!

Saudade Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!

Women's Adventure Film Tour Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Get Outside.

Colin James Blues Trio Monday March 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Kootenay Concert Connections & EZ Rock

Fred Penner Cat Came Back Saturday March 28 2020 at 4:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by On The Road Management & Kaslo Jazz Etc.

Ron James - Full Throttle Wednesday June 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Shantero Productions.

Event 10-29 of 29 displayed