Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Anne of Green Gables Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Exultation Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snowed in Comedy Tour Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Featuring Debra DiGiovanni, Paul Myrehaug, Dan Quinn & Pete Zedlacher!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DOSED Documentary Friday February 7 2020 at 6:45 PM

The Capitol Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DOSED Documentary Friday February 7 2020 at 9:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Midwinter Romance Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jazzology Sunday February 9 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Tiny Islands Family of 4 discounts!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Teton Gravity Research: WINTERLAND Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by POW GALS
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Epilogos Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROOF Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROOF Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Now Know: The History of Science Sunday February 23 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Monster Theatre Family of 4 discounts!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Birthday Present for Myself Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ian Parker Wednesday March 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× A Nelson Overture Concert Society presentation!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

5th Annual Indigenous Culture Celebration Friday March 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by the Capitol Theatre.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Caws & Effect Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nose Knows Sunday March 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× CAPITOL FAMILY SHOW: Mind of a Snail Family of 4 discounts!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Saudade Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Capitol Theatre
× This is a 2019-20 Capitol Season show!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

2020 Ignite Kootenay Women's Conference Sunday March 15 2020 at 9:00 AM

The Capitol Theatre
× Presented by Bold Abundance

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed